It was accounted for hours prior that Airhead’s sister down and out the sad fresh insight about her demise.

tvguidetime.com

IVd was blamed by Airhead’s sister for killing her sister.

She composed on her Instagram account,

“My hands are shudder. Airhead has left. Airhead has left. My sister has left. The fire is consuming me. Haaaa. “IVD, you killed my main sister… ”

IVD imparted his side of the story to confirm in a now-erased Instagram post. The superstar vehicle vendor posted recordings of his better half destroying his vehicles.

At the point when he and his better half dissented, he guaranteed she would depend on brutality.

He wrote in an obscure post,

Chief Executive officer, IVD autos, Ikechukwu Darry Ogbonna, aka IVD’s wife, Bimbo Ogbonna, has passed on.

Her sister announced the sad news on her Instagram page on Saturday, October 15, 2022. pic.twitter.com/ZChM1FBmNr

— OSG (@OloriSupergal) October 15, 2022

“My most terrible torments will be at my burial service, when everybody will be like… Airhead was an incredible human, a jokester, she was that one individual you had on your sos call, she had the biggest heart, she was extremely brilliant, she cared for her family… . Bobby, Bobby, Bobby… .. My carcass will stir and shout, “SHUT UP Every one OF YOU AND Placed ME IN THE GROUND, LET ME Accompany Ruler!” Bobby yen yen… . Pablo Escobar is my companion. You didn’t accept his update or commendation at his memorial service. I’m chuckling at my moronic ass. I don’t view myself pretentiously, which is the reason I’m as yet alive.”